2-Day Teachers Training for different Mutahhary branch schools Teachers.

Mutahhary Educational Society (An Educational Wing of IKMT) Kargil conducted a 2-Day Teachers Training at Baqiriya Hall, Biamathang Kargil. The program was attended by more than 100 teachers from different Mutahhary branch schools spread throughout the district. The training was aimed to make the participant teachers about the innovative and activity based methods of teaching different subjects particularly English, Urdu, Math & Science at pre-primary & primary levels. Besides the resource person threw light on classroom management.
The revered Patron MES, Alhaj Asgar Ali Karbalai (Hon’ble MLA Kargil) was the chief guest of the concluding program, President BHC&RC Dr. Vilayat, Ex. Chairman (MES) Er. Haji Ali, Ex. General Secretary Er. Haji Shabbir, Vice Chairman Baseej-e-Imam Mr. Zaheer Abass and Presidents of different Mutahhary Schools were present during the program as guests.
Lr. Mohd Abass Kacho, the Joint Secretary (MES) present the welcomed speech. The Chairman MES, Mr. Nasir-Ud-Din Khafee in his speech briefed the guests. The aims and objectives of organizing the training program and expressed his gratitude to the school managements and teachers for their enthusiasm and cooperation by participating and making the program a success. He urged the teachers to for the maximum utilization of the skills and methods they gained during the course. Mr. Nsir-Ud-Din in his speech said that the MES has made an inspection committee for all Mutahhary branch schools which shall be comprised Renowned Educationist Mr. Mohammad Ali Bhuttoo and Chairman IKMT Kargil. He urged the school managements and teaching faculties to cooperate with the inspector.
The Chief Guest, in his encouraging and inspiring speech said that the profession of teachers is equal to that of Prophets. No other profession could be compared to this sacred profession. He urged the teachers to perform their duties with sincerity and dedication as their services will result in making the future of the nation.
The program concluded with the Vote of thanks delivered by the Joint secretary.